Skip to main content

Techniques

ABETEC is active in various disciplines



Techniques engineering office

The technical installations of buildings are becoming increasingly complex and smart. The regulatory and comfort requirements of users are increasing. An up-to-date knowledge of building technologies and customised engineering studies are indispensable for any construction project. Thanks to ABETEC’s techniques engineering office you can rest assured. We give advice and provide detailed studies on HVAC, sanitary installations, electricity, fire safety and much more.


Customised solutions

Together with the architect our technology engineers will look for the best solution for your situation. Customised work, indeed. Because the best solution for one building is not necessarily the best solution for another. In an early phase of the design a feasibility study is conducted in which attention is also paid to the integration of techniques.







Sustainable techniques

All the options are open when it comes to the sustainability of your project. We will be happy to advise you on energy-efficient and sustainable measures, such as passive cooling, night ventilation, geothermal energy, solar energy applications, heat pumps, building management systems, energy-efficient lighting control, etc. The practical integration will always be according to your wishes and budget.







Measuring and adjusting

Our techniques engineers prepare studies for the installation of various technical installations. Besides the design, they are responsible for monitoring the implementation. Measuring and adjusting, our strength. A few examples:








 
  • Electricity
  • High and low voltage
  • Heating, cooling, ventilation
  • Sanitary installations
  • Automatic fire detection
  • Alarm systems and camera surveillance
  • Telephony
  • Signalling and person screening systems
  • Sound distribution and amplification
  • Data and telecommunications infrastructure
  • Sprinkler systems
  • Lifts
  • Commercial kitchens
  • Industrial cooling
  • Smoke and heat extraction systems
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites when you visit a page that contains embedded content from social media. Such third-party cookies may track your use of this website. If you continue to use this website, we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time by deleting your cookies for this domain.

Skip to main content

Techniques

ABETEC est actif dans diverses disciplines



Bureau d’études techniques

Les installations techniques des bâtiments sont de plus en plus complexes et intelligentes. La réglementation est de plus en plus stricte et les exigences des utilisateurs en matière de confort ne cessent de croître. Chaque projet nécessite des connaissances à jour sur les techniques de construction ainsi que des études sur mesure. Grâce au bureau d’études techniques d’ABETEC, vous pouvez dormir sur vos deux oreilles. Nous vous conseillons et vous fournissons des études détaillées dans les domaines du chauffage, de la climatisation, de la ventilation, des sanitaires, de l’électricité, de la sécurité incendie et bien plus encore.


Solution sur mesure

En concertation avec l’architecte, nos ingénieurs en techniques cherchent la solution correspondant le mieux à votre situation. Vous bénéficiez donc d’un travail sur mesure, car ce qui est optimal pour un bâtiment ne l’est pas forcément pour un autre. Dès le début du projet, nous effectuons des études de faisabilité et consacrons toute l’attention nécessaire à l’intégration des techniques.







Techniques durables

Sur le plan de la durabilité, vous avez toutes les cartes en main. Nous vous conseillons volontiers sur les mesures durables et efficaces sur le plan énergétique : refroidissement passif, ventilation de nuit, géothermie, applications à énergie solaire, pompes à chaleur, systèmes de gestion technique d’immeubles, commande d’éclairage économe en énergie, etc. La mise en œuvre pratique tient compte de vos souhaits et de votre budget.







Mesurer et ajuster

Nos ingénieurs en techniques réalisent des études pour l’installation de divers équipements techniques. Ils s’occupent non seulement de la conception, mais assurent aussi le contrôle de l’exécution. Mesurer et ajuster, telle est notre force. Quelques exemples :









 
  • Électricité
  • Haute et basse tensions
  • Chauffage, climatisation, ventilation
  • Sanitaires
  • Détection d’incendie automatique
  • Systèmes d’alarme et vidéosurveillance
  • Téléphonie
  • Systèmes de signalisation et de recherche de personnes
  • Diffusion et amplification sonore
  • Infrastructure de données et de télécommunications
  • Extincteurs automatiques
  • Ascenseurs
  • Cuisines de collectivité
  • Refroidissement industriel
  • Systèmes d'extraction de fumée et de chaleur
Nous utilisons des cookies pour nous assurer que nous vous offrons la meilleure expérience possible sur notre site web. Cela inclut les cookies de sites web de médias sociaux tiers lorsque vous visitez une page qui contient du contenu intégré de médias sociaux. Ces cookies tiers peuvent suivre votre utilisation de ce site web. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site web, nous supposerons que vous êtes heureux de recevoir tous les cookies de ce site. Cependant, vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres de cookies à tout moment en supprimant vos cookies pour ce domaine.