Skip to main content

Architecture

Everything starts with a smart architectural design, with strong functional and aesthetic qualities.


SHAPE international school

Timeless architecture

A functional and aesthetic building starts with a smart architectural design: realistic architecture offering added value for the users and the environment. WOW architecture with a soul. A design which is beautiful to see, listens to the wishes of the project developer and complies with all regulations. And also: looking for sustainable techniques already in the design phase. That’s ABETEC architects & engineers.

SHAPE international school

Total projects
The design is not an isolated matter, we need to get the total picture right. Our multidisciplinary approach has been designed precisely for this purpose. At ABETEC, architecture goes hand in hand with stability studies, techniques, infrastructure, EPB and safety coordination. Thanks to the ongoing consultations between our in-house services and the supervising eye of our project manager, we can respond quickly and work thoroughly. All the components are joined in our BIM software and your project first becomes a virtual reality based on all your functional and financial requirements.

SHAPE international school



Also for interiors

Architecture is not limited to the outside. We have an interior designer on board who can design the interior of your building up to the finest details. Our interior design department builds the fixed pieces – and loose furniture if desired – of your interior in 3D, to give you a good idea of what the end result will look like.
Unique designs

Every design is made to measure. Drawn and calculated with dedication, supported by technical ingenuity and sustainable techniques. With fine samples of architecture we are building the future. Be inspired by some exemplary projects in various sectors:
 
  • Offices
  • Shops
  • Distribution centres
  • Cultural Centres
  • Educational institutions
  • Care centres
  • Food industry
  • General industry


 
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites when you visit a page that contains embedded content from social media. Such third-party cookies may track your use of this website. If you continue to use this website, we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time by deleting your cookies for this domain.

Skip to main content

Architecture

Tout commence par une conception architecturale bien pensée qui se démarque par ses volets fonctionnel et esthétique.


SHAPE international school

Architecture intemporelle

Un bâtiment fonctionnel et esthétique commence par une conception architecturale bien pensée : une architecture réaliste avec une valeur ajoutée pour les utilisateurs et pour l’environnement. Une architecture qui est assortie d’une âme et marque les esprits. Un design agréable à contempler, qui tient compte des souhaits du maître d’ouvrage et satisfait à la réglementation. Encore mieux : dès la phase de conception, ABETEC architectes & ingénieurs mise sur des techniques durables.

SHAPE international school

Projets globaux

La conception ne se fait pas en vase clos, elle s’intègre dans une approche globale. C’est précisément sur ce principe que repose notre approche multidisciplinaire. Chez ABETEC, l’architecture va de pair avec les études de stabilité, les techniques, l’infrastructure, la PEB et la coordination de la sécurité. Grâce à une concertation continue entre nos services internes et à l’œil vigilant de notre chef de projet, nous pouvons intervenir rapidement et travailler en profondeur. Nous réunissons toutes les composantes au sein du logiciel BIM et développons votre projet de manière virtuelle afin d’aboutir à un bâtiment optimal sur les plans fonctionnel et financier.

SHAPE international school



Également pour votre intérieur

L'architecture ne se limite pas à l’extérieur. Nous disposons également d’un architecte capable de créer l’intérieur idéal pour votre bâtiment. Notre département d’architecture d’intérieur conçoit en 3D les éléments fixes (et, si vous le souhaitez, le mobilier) de votre intérieur de manière à ce que vous puissiez aisément vous représenter le résultat final.

 
Designs uniques

Chaque design est réalisé sur mesure. À nos dessins et calculs minutieux s’ajoutent des techniques ingénieuses et durables. Nous contribuons à bâtir le futur au moyen d’une architecture de qualité. Laissez-vous inspirer par quelques-uns de nos projets issus de divers secteurs :
 
  • Bureaux
  • Magasins
  • Centres de distribution
  • Centres culturels
  • Établissements d’enseignement
  • Centres de soins
  • Industrie alimentaire
  • Industrie générale
Nous utilisons des cookies pour nous assurer que nous vous offrons la meilleure expérience possible sur notre site web. Cela inclut les cookies de sites web de médias sociaux tiers lorsque vous visitez une page qui contient du contenu intégré de médias sociaux. Ces cookies tiers peuvent suivre votre utilisation de ce site web. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site web, nous supposerons que vous êtes heureux de recevoir tous les cookies de ce site. Cependant, vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres de cookies à tout moment en supprimant vos cookies pour ce domaine.