Skip to main content

BIM

Our BIM database allows us to generate high-quality 3D designs and engineering.

Why a Building Information Model?

At ABETEC, we rely on the latest technologies for an efficient construction process. BIM (Building Information Modelling) is an important part of this. It is a virtually integrated whole of three-dimensional building models. In other words: a collaborative model to which all our departments contribute simultaneously and from which they can obtain the most up-to-date information.

Functional and financial building optimisation

The essence of this intelligent 3D model is the BIM software. Architecture, stability, techniques, infrastructure, EPB and safety coordination – i.e. our multidisciplinary approach – are brought together in the BIM database. It allows us for high-quality design and engineering, first in 3D and later on the site. Takeoff lists and plans are always consistent. In short: BIM is the best guideline for a functional and financially optimal building.

Advantages of BIM

BIM has a lot of advantages for you as a client. It is a database that we build with a lot of information. It is our way of taking away your concerns.
  • Clear virtual model of your building
  • Three-dimensional overall picture
  • Comprehensive information database
  • Always the latest data at hand
  • Better cooperation and communication
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites when you visit a page that contains embedded content from social media. Such third-party cookies may track your use of this website. If you continue to use this website, we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time by deleting your cookies for this domain.

Skip to main content

BIM

Notre base de données BIM nous permet de développer des concepts de qualité en 3D.

Pourquoi un bâti immobilier modélisé

Chez ABETEC, nous misons sur les dernières technologies pour garantir un processus de construction efficient. Le BIM ou Building Information Modelling (bâti immobilier modélisé) en est l’une des principales composantes. Il s’agit d’un ensemble virtuellement intégré de modèles de construction tridimensionnels. Ou, en d’autres termes : un modèle collaboratif auquel contribuent simultanément tous nos départements et à partir duquel ils peuvent obtenir les informations les plus récentes.

Bâtiment optimal sur les plans fonctionnel et financier

Le cœur de ce modèle 3D intelligent est le logiciel BIM. Sa base de données regroupe tout ce qui concerne l’architecture, la stabilité, les techniques, l’infrastructure, la PEB et la coordination de la sécurité, c’est-à-dire notre approche multidisciplinaire. Elle nous permet de développer des concepts de qualité, en 3D dans un premier temps, puis sur le chantier dans un deuxième temps. Les métrés et les plans restent ainsi cohérents en permanence. En bref : le BIM constitue le fil conducteur idéal pour un bâtiment optimal sur les plans fonctionnel et financier.

Avantages du BIM

Le BIM présente de nombreux avantages pour vous en tant que maître d’ouvrage. Il s’agit d’une base de données dans laquelle nous regroupons de très nombreuses informations. Vous jouissez ainsi d’une sérénité optimale.
  • Modèle virtuel clair de votre bâtiment
  • Image globale tridimensionnelle
  • Base de données centralisant toutes les informations
  • Données les plus récentes toujours à portée de main
  • Meilleures collaboration et communication