Skip to main content

Garage Mertens

Construction of a new garage for VW and SEAT in Sint-Niklaas

ABETEC is helping to build the future of the Mertens Group.
Customer
Automotive investments
Building place
Sint-Niklaas
Type of building
Offices
Sector
Private sector
Project sheet
Garage Mertens @ Sint-Niklaas
Garage Mertens @ Sint-Niklaas
Garage Mertens, Audi, VW, Volkswagen commercial vehicles, Skoda and Seat dealer with branches in Sint-Niklaas, Lokeren and Dendermonde, wants to relocate the VW and Seat garage to the Grote Baan in Sint-Niklaas.

The existing Skoda garage, already situated on the site, will be extended with a showroom for Volkswagen and a separate showroom for Seat. For the maintenance and repairs of these 3 brands, the workshop, warehouse and offices will also be expanded considerably.

ABETEC is responsible for the architecture (in collaboration with A1 architects from Sint-Niklaas), stability, techniques, safety coordination, EPB and environmental works. The design and choice of materials strictly follows the guidelines of the Volkswagen factories.

Opening is planned for early December 2021!

Skip to main content

Garage Mertens

Construction d'un nouveau garage pour VW et SEAT à Sint-Niklaas

ABETEC contribue à construire l'avenir du groupe Mertens.
Client
Automotive investments
Chantier de construction
Sint-Niklaas
Type de bâtiment
Bureaux
Secteur
Secteur privé
Fiche projet
Garage Mertens @ Sint-Niklaas
Garage Mertens @ Sint-Niklaas
Garage Mertens, concessionnaire Audi, VW, Volkswagen véhicules utilitaires, Skoda et Seat avec des succursales à Sint-Niklaas, Lokeren et Dendermonde, souhaite déménager le garage VW et Seat vers la Grote Baan à Sint-Niklaas.

Le garage Skoda existant, déjà situé sur le site, sera agrandi d'un showroom pour Volkswagen et d'un showroom séparé pour Seat. Pour l'entretien et les réparations de ces 3 marques, l'atelier, l'entrepôt et les bureaux seront également considérablement agrandis.

ABETEC est responsable de l'architecture (en collaboration avec les architectes A1 de Sint-Niklaas), de la stabilité, des techniques, de la coordination de la sécurité, des travaux EPB et environnementaux. La conception et le choix des matériaux suivent strictement les directives des usines Volkswagen.

L'ouverture est prévue pour début décembre 2021 !